Hey you. Wanna buy some jewellery?

If you’ve been wondering where and how to buy the marvellous jewellery you’ve seen on this website and my many social media pages, here is your answer: Etsy!

If you’re living outside the UK and you’d like to buy any of my work, send me a message (here or on Etsy, or Facebook, or Twitter…) and I’ll let you know if it can get to you by Christmas, or whenever you want it.

Here are a few photos of what’s currently available, but I’ll be adding more listings every week, so keep checking my shop.

I hope you all have an absolutely wonderful Christmas!

update:
My Etsy shop is currently on hold as I have many wonderful commissions to do. I have, however, set up shop on my website so you can head on over there to see what’s currently available.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Herbert Jan Knott says:

    Love your work. But you made me do a spell check. My scrabble dictionary says jeweller is a correct alternative but jewelry is only one el, hell.

    Could you use some computer chips to make into something decorative? They have shiny bits and gold and full of little bytes.

    Uncle Jan

    >

    1. robynhepburn says:

      Thats American spelling for you. They don’t like to use too many letters. Or should I say: to many leters?

      I think I could! Are you trying to get rid of some? If so, send ’em over.

      I hope you have a lovely Christmas!
      Niece Robyn

Leave a Reply

