Two New Pairs of Things

I made some pairs of things:

Raising Awareness for Mouses - sterling silver earrings (2013)
Raising Awareness for Mouses – sterling silver earrings (2013)

I think mice need more awareness. Sometime people go days at a time without thinking about mice. And I think that’s a darn shame.

My very own Bat-Friends (not for sale) sterling silver stud earrings (2013)
My very own Bat-Friends (not for sale) sterling silver stud earrings (2013)

I made the bats as a present for myself. They’re based on the best of bats from John Allison’s Scary Go Round comics. Meet the original Friend Bat here.

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. mom says:

    oh what clever mouses. makes me think of so many hanging around cliches but. 🙂

    1. robynhepburn says:

      Thanks mom. 🙂
      As soon as I read the comment I thought “that sounds like my mom” and lo! it was so.
      You and your puns… 😉

Leave a Reply

